About Us

Our Agents


Teri Sarmiento
Owner, Designated Broker
(480) 451-6000
teri@dfraz.com
  


Karen Kay
Associate Broker
(480) 203-9821
karen@karenkay.com
  


Erin Brewer
Realtor®
(602) 677-7254
erin@erinsmyagent.com
  


Laurie Hamilton
Realtor® & Flagstaff Branch Manager
(928) 607-7595
flagstafflaurie@gmail.com



Jennifer Bixby
Realtor®
(480) 363-0447
bixby.azre@icloud.com
 


Kimber Devoe
Realtor®
(623) 225-9482
kimberdevoe@gmail.com
  


Steve Gangwal
Realtor®
(602) 400-3301
steve.azre@gmail.com
 


Julie Goldammer
Realtor®
(602) 820-0330
talk@YourAuntJulie.com
   


Angel Jackson
Realtor®
(480) 278-4314
Angel@dfraz.com
 


Greg Jewell
Realtor®
(480) 250-1712
greg@gregjewell.com
   


Shirley Molero Rucoba

(928) 637-5765
smolerodebauer@aol.com
   


Candee O'Bannon
Realtor®
(480) 492-4900
cobannon12@gmail.com
  


Barbara J. Romeo PLLC
Realtor®, SRES, GRI, ABR
(480) 227-3266
barb@barbromeo.com
   


Cory Tonnemacher
Realtor®
(602) 802-5680
coryt1981@yahoo.com
   


Trevor Van Huizen
Realtor®
(602) 330-4557
trevorvh1@gmail.com
  




Privacy Policy